The Krays


Tom and Ria, aged two, took no nonsense from no-one..

I was scared of them man, but I never once grassed on 'em.  I mean they were tough dudes man.  You didn't mess wiv the twins man. Not for nobody man.

I was scared of them man, but I never once grassed on em. They was like tough. they needed treated wiv like respec’ man. I ain’t no disrespecter man.

Judging from comments to date on this particular post my irony has been lost on some people.

Undaunted, I shall try to elucidate upon my thinking.

The perspective of the shot, the looking in different directions and the ‘no messing’ stance of my dearly beloved children reminded me of this classic image (subconsciously)

I stand unrepentent.

4 thoughts on “The Krays

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

