Sponge Bob Square pants


spongebob-squarepants-p35

We are becoming inveterate theatre goers here in the Gormo family.

Tonight, as I rehearsed, Ria went to see “Sponge Bob Square Pants” at The Festival Theatre on a 14 year old girls night.

To say they loved it would be something of an understatement.

Ria’s highlight of the evening was when the stars came into the foyer at the end of the night, she shouted to Patrick.

“I love your work.”

When she told me I almost wet myself.

And, I have to say, I find SBSP quite depressing.

7 thoughts on “Sponge Bob Square pants

  1. sponge bob square pants is one of the cleverest and most entertaining piece of childrens programming I have seen for years! Denny is completely addicted yahoo!The pain in the ass is that the tickets were about £20 a pop!Mark you must love Gary!xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Like

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

