I’m a fully paid up professional blogger. Yipee.


It would be unseemly of me to reveal who for but I have just been asked to write a B2B blog for a business.  It will be a three day a month job and I’m totally delighted.  Some people have questoned why on earth I put so much time and effort into my blog.  And although this was not the objective it is now starting to pay off in professional terms as I have now also written (and been paid for) at least four websites as well.

It’s funny how life changes.

What’s even more amazing is that I used this blog (yes, this shouty, sweary, ranty, maniacal blog) as a reference for the client.

Good on them.

One thought on “I’m a fully paid up professional blogger. Yipee.

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

