Cute kid videos and cat films on Youtube


Don’t you absolutely detest them?

They make me want to lose my lunch to be perfectly honest.

They make me think that the human race has lost its entire sense of purpose.

Until…

I saw this.

I stuck up a video of Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes playing Home in a tiny gig yesterday.

But this morning one of the viewers of that magnificent clip sent me THIS.

(Thank you Michael Farrell.)

Now this is why we were meant to propogate.

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

