Britain is a nation of Dickheads at times


OK, so to all of the arseholes that drove alongside me; mostly rammed up my tailpipe from Kilmarnock to South Queensferry today in a very thick fog from 4pm – 6pm I can only assume you were ALL unaware of the news story on Friday night where 51 people were seriously injured and 7 died as a result of thick fog mixed with smoke on the M5 near Taunton.

Here’s a picture of it just in case you think I’m making it up…

Because if you were aware of it you all make me sick to the pit of my stomach.  Particularly professional drivers of lorries and vans who are happy to overtake on crowded rush hour roads at 70mph when anything over 50 mph was already risky driving.

Thankfully I survived but you lot can fuck right off.

 

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

