My best of the year is out. If you want it let me know.


Just for the record this is the picture on the cover, which Ria hates but is the summation of the best bit of the year’s musical highlight.

And anyway, me and Jeana love it.

It’s Ria exhausted as the sun goes down before Kool and the Gang at the last gig in Glastonbury 2011.

It includes not one, but two, Tom Waits songs.

It includes my nephew’s take on Adele.

Five famale singer songwriters and three male.

One jazz song,

One dub.

Lots of Indie.

Two blues

And one sound track.

Let me know if you want it.

 

4 thoughts on “My best of the year is out. If you want it let me know.

  1. Me too please – does it have a picture inside of Mark on the Sunday afternoon at Glastonbury? Looking a bit less fragrant than Ria I thought.

    Like

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

