I saw this and thought of me…


I was watching Psycho the other night on the TV and this scene caught my eye.  I hadn’t noticed it before.

It’s in the first half hour as Janet Leigh makes off with the money, followed by the copper.

Look how quiet the Californian freeway is…

The U.S. Census Bureau does not break out separate population figures for this small place, but in 2005 Gorman had only 15 homes and approximately a dozen registered voters.

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

