I can’t sleep…


Phoenix and Kraftwerk.

Four Frenchmen.  Four Germans.

Approximately.

The three or four best hours of my music viewing life.

Here.

t

My son and I have had some decent chat about what is better;  Glasto or T.

Neither of us was better informed, (apart from him).

Because only he had done both.

Now we are equals.

He has a point about T.

It is an amazing experience.  The crowd absolutely rocks, much more so than Glasto, full, as it is, with hipsters.  I totally loved the gig experience at T.

Still, I do not have the bottle to sleep over.

But that’s only part of it.

Glasto is the most amazing overall thing you can ever do in your life.

Please do it.

One thought on “I can’t sleep…

  1. Great stuff; would love to have been there.

    I can’t sleep either; tomorrow is a big day: the first of my children’s weddings.

    Oh and congratulations, as you predicted, today was the best day ever at 123 views.

    Pete

    P.S. My strawberry draft is finished what do you think?

    From: gibberish <comment-reply@wordpress.com> Reply-To: gibberish <comment+7wnbrmt6_tr8whw0tp2ry@comment.wordpress.com> Date: Friday, 12 July 2013 22:57 To: Peter Mill <pete@60w.co.uk> Subject: [New post] I cant sleep

    markgorman posted: “Phoenix and Kraftwerk. Four Frenchmen. Four Germans. Kinda. Approximately. The three or four best hours of my music viewing life. Here. My son and I have had some decent chat about what is better; Glasto or T. Neither of us was “

    Like

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

