Why, if I was English, I’d vote Labour.


Protesters_throwing_pieces_of_paving_during_and_metal_tubes_at_riot_police_during_clashes_at_Bankova_str_Kiev_Ukraine._December_1_2013-1.jpg

Jeremy Corbyn is a beautifully stuck record.

His groove is about loving people and their predicaments.

I’m fortunate.  I have none (predicaments – for now).

Theresa May is a horrible devious monster who only wants to do well for her people.

The rich.

So I should vote for her. (I’m not rich but I am not poor.)

Fuck that.

Why would you vote for a horrible devious monster?

In Scotland we are OK.; we have the SNP.

A proper Social Democrat party.  So we don’t need Jeremy.

You English, need to vote for humans, not monsters.

But why?

To rid the world of this scabrous monstrosity that is the Tory party.

2 thoughts on “Why, if I was English, I’d vote Labour.

Come on folks. Don't just sit there gawping. Say something. Get involved.

